أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

المدير التنفيذي
الدكتور علي محمد
dr.ali@arhet.net

الرئيس
امنة  فكاك
fekak@arhet.net

نائب الرئيس
محمود ادروب
aderob@arhet.net

السكرتير
سليمان بخيت
bekit@arhet.net

امين الصندوق
عبدالقادر بادمي
badume@arhet.net

-=

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

الدكتورة منيرة فرج  – ايطاليا
  faraj@arhet.net
 الاستاذ محمود انسرا –  الكويت
ansara@arhet.net
الدكتور عثمان بره –  السودان
bareh@arhet.net
الاستاذ عبد الحميد جبريل  – استراليا
  jebril@arhet.net 

        
                      ————————============———————————

فرع السودان

الرئيس
المهندس عبدالرحمن ادم محمد علي
abdelrahman@arhet.net 

الامين المالي
عبد الرحمن عافة
  abderahman.afa@arhet.net

مدير المشروعات
عثمان صالح
osman.saleh@arhet.net


 Board of Directors
  Executive  Director
 Dr. Ali Mohamed

dr.ali@arhet.net

Chairperson
Mis. Amna Fekak

fekak@arhet.net

Vice Chair
Mahmoud Aderob

aderob@arhet.net
Secretary
Suleiman Bekit

bekit@arhet.net
Treasurer
Abdulkadir Badume

badume@arhet.net
Board Members
Dr. Munira Ferej- Italy           Mahmoud Ansara         Dr. Osman Bareh  – Sudan
faraj@arhet.net                      ansara@arhet.net                  bareh@arhet.net
_
  Sudan  Office

Chairperson                                       Treasurer                                 Project Manager
Abdurahman Adem M. Ali                   Abdurahman Afa                           Osman Saleh Osma

abdelrahman@arhet.net        abderahman.afa@arhet.net             osman.saleh@arhet.net

122